ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chairman Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative G. Murrell Smith, Jr., Co-Chairman Representative Russell L. Ott Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Representative John "Jay" Taliaferro West, IV

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 9:00 a.m. 105 Gressette Building

- I. Opening Remarks from Study Committee Members
- **II.** Presentation from Brattle
- III. Discussion
- IV. Adjourn